Europa
Europe's Last Chance

Save Europe!

In Europa, Europe’s last chance, Valéry Giscard d’Estaing calls, along with former German Chancellor Helmut Schmidt, for the urgent construction of strong and federated group of nations that initially comprises twelve members of the European Union.
Their project, baptized EUROPA, requires no modification of the European treaties. With the creation of a Directorate, the establishment of a single budget, taxation laws and common set of labor rights, it will allow the European continent to once again become a strong and united force to face the two giants of globalization: The United States and China.
Without EUROPA, the authors warn, in twenty or thirty years Europe and each of its member states will have no importance on the world stage.

“This EUROPA project belongs to you. To bring it to fruition you must abandon many of your negative thoughts, your individual selfishness, and the fear of change and believe in the desire to build one of the great civilizations of the XXIst Century!” Valéry Giscard d’Estaing

Discover more at: www.europa-vge.com

Foreign versions
  • China: Shanghai Translation
  • Germany: Morstadt
  • Greece: Papazissis
  • Spain: Confluencias Editorial

By continuing your browsing on this site, you accept the use of cookies in order to obtain traffic statistics. Read more about it

Europa
La dernière chance de l'Europe

« Sauvons l’Europe ! »

Dans Europa, la dernière chance de l’Europe, Valéry Giscard d’Estaing appelle, avec l’ancien chancelier allemand Helmut Schmidt, à la construction urgente d’un ensemble fort et fédéré, comprenant, dans un premier temps, douze nations de l’Union européenne.

Leur projet, baptisé EUROPA, ne demande aucune modification des traités européens. Création d’un Directoire, instauration d’un seul et même budget, fiscalité et droit du travail communs, il permettra au continent européen de redevenir puissant et solidaire face aux deux géants de la mondialisation, les états-Unis et la Chine.

Sans EUROPA, dans vingt ou trente ans, avertissent les auteurs, l’Europe et chacun des pays qui la composent ne compteront plus sur la scène mondiale.

« Ce projet d’Europa vous appartient. pour le mener à bien, il vous faudra abandonner beaucoup de vos pensées négatives, l’égoïsme individuel, la peur du changement, et croire dans l’espoir de bâtir une des grandes civilisations du XXIe siècle  ! »

Valéry Giscard d’Estaing

Valéry Giscard d’Estaing a reçu le Prix Spécial du Jury du Livre d’Économie 2014

pour son livre Europa, la dernière chance de l’Europe.


Minisite : http://www.europa-vge.com
versions étrangères
  • Allemagne : Morstadt
  • Chine : Shanghai Translation
  • Espagne : Confluencias Editorial
  • Grèce : Papazissis

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies afin de réaliser des statistiques de trafic. En savoir plus